Our Teams

Meet the Management Team

Jeff Burkholder

Senior Pastor | Elder Board Member

Jim Hottenstein

Associate Pastor

Scott Marshall

Pastor of Worship and Creative Arts

Nathan King

Pastor of Discipleship

Cindy Gardner

Children's Ministry Director

bradley Wilcox

Senior High Youth Pastor
bwilcox@cbcpa.org | x1307

john Goasdone

Visitation Pastor
jgoasdone@cbcpa.org | 401.480.8077

Rebecca Nissly

Director of Finance

gene Manuel

Facility Maintenance Management

Meet the Support Team

Gayle merkt

Executive Administrative Assistant

Annie Barge

Administrative Assistant for Church Life

kathleen dupin

Administrative Assistant for Outreach

aimee conley

Administrative Assistant for Worship Arts

Katie Baum

Communications Associate

Tenli Hunter

Administrative Assistant for Promotion and Design

cathy wilcox

Mary Ruhl

Administrative Assistant for Youth and College-Age Ministries
Administrative Assistant for Children's Ministry

Sarah Slobozien

Finance Administrative Assistant

Tiffany DeRemer

Finance Administrative Assistant

James Tumwesiigye

Technical Director
jtumwesiigye@gmail.com | x1317

Doug Rapp

Facility Maintenance Assistant

James Stalnecker

Facility Maintenance Assistant

John Noll

Facility Maintenance Assistant

Meet the Elder Team.

paul brosey

Area of Oversight: Elder Training

charles baldwin

doug Fisher

Area of Oversight: Membership

Barry Foreman

Area of Oversight: Facilities

Scott Forry

Area of Oversight: Student Body Senior High

Dave Forwood

Elder Team Cont.

Dave Garber

Elder Board Chairman
Type your new text here.

robin Hess

Elder Board Member
Area of Oversight: Children's Ministry

Tom Jones

Area of Oversight: TNT Junior High

Mike Kleinhans

Elder Board Secretary and Treasurer
Areas of Oversight: Life Groups and Finance

Don Miller

Area of Oversight: Deacons and Deaconess'

Lynn Nissley

Elder Board Member
Area of Oversight: Global Reaching Out

Elder Team Cont.

kevin Noll

Areas of Oversight: College-Age Ministry

Doug Perkins

Elder Board Member
Area of Oversight: Development of Governance Policy and Structure, and Adult Ministry

Neil Robertson

Elder Board Member
Areas of Oversight: Worship Ministries